AGENTS AMATEURS PROFS RESULTS CLUBS EVENTS    
SORT
name company street nr postal code location e-mail mobile    
Aïnoussa Jamal
liganr. 41025
Boxeur 13 Sentier du Brûle 8 7390 Quaregnon jamel_ainoussa@hotmail.com    
Amerlinck Diego
liganr. 74497
Respect BT Rekkemstraat 40 8930 Lauwe diego.amerlinck@gmail.com    
Baudechon Alain
liganr. 40306
B.C. Flobecq Rue de l'Hôtellerie 104 7860 Lessines alain.baudechon@gmail.com    
Bellini D.
liganr. 45415
B.T. Bellini Rue de La Hestre 37 7160 Chapelle-lez-Herlaimont dbellini@live.fr 0497/32 63 28    
Bufi
liganr. 42527
B.C. Bufi Rue de Savoie 21 7110 Strépy-Bracquegnies bcbufi@gmail.com 0495/71 72 42    
Byosiere Sven
liganr. 31442
Kings Cobra BC Karel van Manderstraat 8310 Brugge sven.byosiere@telenet.be    
Chapelle Fabian
liganr. 40417
Boxing Gym Club Namurois Rue de l'Ecole 7 5150 Franière    
Compernol Rudi
liganr. 32020
FBC Machelenbinnenweg 62 9800 Deinze rudy.compernol@telenet.be 0475/58 83 25    
Coppesmette Patrick
liganr. 20107
Trudo BC Ridderstraat 3 3320 Hoegaarden coppesmette.patrick@telenet.be    
Damien Pierres
liganr. 31810
Golden Gloves Gent Tichelrei 8/402 9000 Gent    
Denon Alain
liganr. 21006
Asse BC P Ascanusstraat 10 1730 Asse alain.denon@telenet.be 0474/21.83.87    
Fortunato Calogero
liganr. 40932
Fortunato B.C. Rue Jean Volders 49 7390 Quaregnon fclillocalogero@gmail.com 0488/41 21 35    
Gabriels Kris
liganr. 11416
Turnhout BT Oudstrijderslaan 40 2350 Vosselaar kris.gabriels@telenet.be    
Garcia-Sanchez Antonio
liganr. 41919
B.C. Garcia Rue Joseph Bolle 106 6240 Farciennes    
Giuliani Mirco
liganr. 50010
Promotion GMG Cheratte-Visé c/o D. Mavroudis Rue de la Sarthe 56 4671 Saive leone.belgium@gmail.com 0485088702    
Hubert Firens
liganr.
hub@belgacom.net 0497878031    
Laggoune Ezzedine
liganr. 73381
Belgian Fighting Competition/BXFL Boxing Gym Ten Edestraat 8b 9810 Eke-Nazareth ezzedine.laggoune@proximus.com 0471/96 02 13    
Laura Wieleman
liganr.
laurawieleman@hotmail.com 0479/37 22 45    
Maatala Yassine
liganr. 44359
Only One Management/Mechelen BT Place du Bourgmestre JLThijs 1/8 1090 Jette maatala@o1management.com 0492/45 95 06    
Maurice Naveau
liganr. 20152
Unity Boxing Gym Chaussée de Ninove 257 1700 Dilbeek 0477/22 95 72    
Mohamed Nichane
liganr.
0033 687/55 66 34    
Ongenae Kevin
liganr. 31926
New Capitol Gent Langerbruggestraat 10A 9041 Oostakker kevin@intboxingevents.com    
Petit-Jean Marc
liganr. 53778
MP-J Team Rue Demeuse 47 4052 Beaufays    
Pierre Tsikuna
liganr.
pierre.tshikuna@skynet.be 0477/97 02 07    
Polizzi Alexandre
liganr. 41261
Esquive Carolo Rue de l'Etang 9 6010 Couillet    
Raffaël Cruyt
liganr. 84007
23 Avenue Jeanne Elsene 0496 87 34 53    
Saadi Tarik
liganr. 52677
GMG Renerte - Herstal Rue de Venise 12 51100 F - Reims    
Saverwyns Pieter
liganr. 75416
9Duust Rooigemlaan 469 9000 Gent    
Tajmout Arwan
liganr. 82293
Brussels BC Boulevard Emile Bockstael 343 1020 Laeken arone.asbl@gmail.com    
Talki Michel
liganr. 3743
B.C. Talki Blaton Rue Haute 72 7321 Blaton    
Tampère Filiep
liganr. 30756
Houtland BT Klijtgatweg 7 8830 Gits filiep.tampere@telenet.be 0475/34 02 98    
Van den Heede Claude
liganr. 70260
Health Factor HF Orbanlaan 448/a1 9000 Gent claude@intboxingevents.com    
Van Roy
liganr.
   
Vanackère Alain
liganr. 21356
12 Rounds Promotion Rue Reine Elisabeth 15 5081 Saint-Denis alain@euroboxe.com 0479/57 52 15    
Vandenhouweele Eddy
liganr. 30138
Flandria BC gasstraat 3 8430 middelkerke flandria.boxing@telenet.be 0477/82 12 03    
Verbeure Cédric
liganr. 21635
Esquive Ixelloise Place du Pays Vert 26 A 7800 Ath    
Verlinden Wim
liganr. 11274
Bulls Gym Hulshoutsestwg 19 2222 Itegem bullsgym@hotmail.com    
Volpe Salvatore
liganr.
   
Wim Lambert
liganr. 387
B4Y boksclub Box4You Molenstraat 62 8310 Assebroek wim.lambert@telenet.be +32474262749    
Yuhan Melis
liganr.
0474/58 39 18    
Zorzetto Guido
liganr.
Amay BC guido_zorzetto@hotmail.com 0486/90 07 98